Contact Us

Corporate Offices

1310 Emerald Road
Greenwood, SC 29646

Toll Free: 800-833-3357
Fax: 800-833-6971
Local Direct: 864-223-1212
Local Fax: 864-942-7473


Customer Service

Robert Dillard
Customer Service Manager
Office: 864-942-2277

Jessica Wakefield
Product Support Technician
Office: 864-942-2210

Carleen Williamson
Sales Support Representative
Office: 864-942-2249

Jaime Sanchez
International Customer Service
Office: 864-942-2247

Laura Orihuela
International Customer Service
Office: 864-942-2230

Customer Orders: Orders@redsealmeasurement.com
Customer Service: Support@redsealmeasurement.com


Sales, U.S and Canada

Jeff Kiser
National Sales Manager, US & Canada
Key Accounts US & Canada and Industrial Accounts
jeff.kiser@redsealmeasurement.com
Cell: 864-377-3395

Joseph Engram
Regional Sales Manager, Refined Fuels
AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV
Canada: Ontario, Quebec, Atlantic/Maritime
joseph.engram@redsealmeasurement.com
Office: 864-942-2238
Cell: 864-377-3395

Dave Gilmore
Midwest Rep, Refined Fuels
AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, WI
Canada: Manitoba, Saskatchewan
dave@magnumproducts.net
Office: 402-332-0095
Cell: 402-203-8274

Gary Herrington
Regional Sales Manager, Refined Fuels
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, TX
Canada: BC, Alberta
gary.herrington@redsealmeasurement.com
Cell: 858-335-8301


Sales, International

Alfredo DeAngulo
Business Development Manager
alfredo.deangulo@redsealmeasurement.com
Office: 864-942-2261
Cell: 864-344-2750

Simon Garner
Sales Rep
Europe, Africa, Middle East, India
simon.garner@redsealmeasurement.com
Office: (44) 161 865 1181
Cell: (44) 7860 578848

Oscar Martinez
Regional Sales Manager
Latin America
oscar.martinez@redsealmeasurement.com
Office: 864-942-2264
Cell: 864-538-9169

Yeo Keng Teng
Regional Sales Manager
Asia/Pacific
yeo.kt@redsealmeasurement.com
Cell: +65 982 90911


Human Resources

Kathy Maez 
Human Resources Manager
kathy.maez@redsealmeasurement.com
Office: 864-942-2271


Marketing

Curtis Fennell
Marketing Manager
curtis.fennell@redsealmeasurement.com
Office: 864-942-2284

Terms of Sale & Warranty

Terms of Purchase

Material Return Policy

RMA Authorization Form

RMA Certification Form

Search for Products

Type in product name, product number or keywords